Someone

Heyy everyone, I have been feeling a world of emotions lately and I just couldn’t put them to word but I think this might just work! I have written a little something, give it a read and enjoyyy!🍀💪

But before we get onto talking make sure you click on the three dots at the top right corner and follow big stuff! Leave a like and be sure to give us a follow on instagram @big.stuff_at16 where you can get exclusive content all day, every day! Lessgo!!!❤👀

I want someone
Someone to come give me a hug
Someone to make me feel better
Someone to write my assignment
Someone to help me find the perfect story ending
Someone to tell me that the research is fine
Someone to make me feel comfortable
Someone to bring me ice cream
Someone to ask me if I am okay
Someone to smile at me
Someone to say I love you
Someone from the future to tell me that it all worked out
I want someone

That’s all for today! Hopefully some of you could relate, I promise better content next week, thank you until then!💚💚

Love, Saloni

The post https://bigstuffat16.wordpress.com/?p=802 was first published on http://www.bigstuffat16.wordpress.com on 4 September 2022

One thought on “Someone

Leave a comment